Baking today!

Took a little break from writing today! Decided to do some baking for a work meeting tonight. I looked over Pinterest for some good recipes and this is what I came up with :)

20120924-150843.jpg

Here’s a little step by step of my Cookie-Reese-Brownies

20120924-234046.jpg

Also made a little gift basket for my boyfriend ( and cats). Thought I would be nice since he decided to go camping with me the next two days.

20120924-233938.jpg

See everyone is a couple days,
Leah

One thought on “Baking today!

Leave a Reply

